PEOPLE




    Davide Arcelli

   

Role: Ph.D. Student

E-mail: davide.arcelli@univaq.it

Phone: 12345

Website: http://www.di.univaq.it/davide.arcelli/




    Luca Berardinelli

   

Role: Research Fellow

E-mail: luca.berardinelli@di.univaq.it

Phone: 12345

Website: http://www.di.univaq.it/luca.berardinelli/




    Vittorio Cortellessa

   

Role: Ph.D. Associate Professor

E-mail: vittorio.cortellessa@di.univaq.it

Phone: +39 0862 433165

Website: http://www.di.univaq.it/cortelle/




    Antinisca Di Marco

   

Role: Assistant Professor

E-mail: antinisca.dimarco@univaq.it

Phone: +39 0862 433178

Website: http://www.di.univaq.it/adimarco/




    Mirko Flamminj

   

Role: Software developer

E-mail: mirko.flamminj@univaq.it

Phone:




    Francesco Gallo

   

Role: Ph.D. Student

E-mail: francesco.gallo@univaq.it

Phone: 12345

Website: http://www.di.univaq.it/francesco.gallo/




    Stefano Pace

   

Role: Ph.D. Student

E-mail: stefano.pace@univaq.it

Phone: 12345

Website: http://www.di.univaq.it/stefano.pace/




    Catia Trubiani

   

Role: Research Fellow

E-mail: catia.trubiani@di.univaq.it

Phone: 12345

Website: http://www.di.univaq.it/catia.trubiani/






< Back  print



HOME » PEOPLE
 

Valid XHTML | Valid CSS | Design downloaded from free website templates. Powered by beContent